Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/13/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Cancelled #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
02/11/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) Cancelled #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
02/25/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) Cancelled #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
03/03/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Cancelled #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
03/10/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/26/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/30/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/31/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/02/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/06/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/07/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/09/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/13/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/14/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/15/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/16/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/20/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/21/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/23/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/27/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/28/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/30/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/04/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/05/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/06/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/07/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/11/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/12/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/13/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/14/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/18/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/19/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/20/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/21/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/25/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/26/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/27/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/28/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/01/2020 (Mon) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/02/2020 (Tue) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/03/2020 (Wed) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/04/2020 (Thu) #4538 CCFC 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active