Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/06/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/20/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/27/2020 (Fri) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/30/2020 (Mon) #4599 Soccer Stars 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active