Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/16/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) #5523 Professor Egghead 3:15 pm 4:15 pm Active