Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/06/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 8:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/24/2020 (Tue) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) #1825 City Adult League 6:30 pm 10:30 pm Active
03/26/2020 (Thu) #1825 City Adult League 7:15 pm 10:30 pm Active