Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/06/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) #1941 Afterschool Cornucopia 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active