Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/06/2020 (Mon) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) #1940 Afterschool Cornucopia 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active