Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/05/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
01/12/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
01/19/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
01/26/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
02/02/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
02/09/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
02/16/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
02/23/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
03/01/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
03/08/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
03/15/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
03/22/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
03/29/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
04/05/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
04/12/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
04/19/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
04/26/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
05/03/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
05/10/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
05/17/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
05/24/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
05/31/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
06/07/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
06/14/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
06/21/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active
06/28/2020 (Sun) C3 Church 7:00 am 2:00 pm Active