Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/16/2019 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/15/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
05/06/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
05/13/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
05/20/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
05/27/2020 (Wed) Permit # 1579 ALLEM 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active