Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/13/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
09/20/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
10/18/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
11/01/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 1:50 pm 2:50 pm Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
12/27/2019 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/03/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/20/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
03/27/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
04/03/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
04/10/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
04/17/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
04/24/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active
05/01/2020 (Fri) #10841 Graphic Novel Book Club 3:20 pm 4:20 pm Active