Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/07/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
09/08/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
09/14/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
09/15/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
09/21/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
09/22/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
09/28/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
09/29/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/05/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/06/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/12/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/13/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/19/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/20/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/26/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
10/27/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/02/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/03/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/09/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/10/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/16/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/17/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/23/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/24/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
11/30/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/01/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/07/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/08/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/14/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/15/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/21/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/22/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/28/2019 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
12/29/2019 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
01/04/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
01/05/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
01/11/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
01/12/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
01/18/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
01/19/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
01/25/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
01/26/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
02/01/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
02/02/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
02/08/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
02/09/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
02/15/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
02/16/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
02/22/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
02/23/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
02/29/2020 (Sat) Cancelled #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
03/01/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/07/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/08/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/14/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/15/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/21/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/22/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/28/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
03/29/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
04/11/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
04/12/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
04/18/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
04/19/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
04/26/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/02/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/03/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/09/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/10/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/16/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/17/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/23/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/24/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/30/2020 (Sat) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active
05/31/2020 (Sun) #1619 AYSO 8:00 am 1:00 pm Active