Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Cancelled
01/15/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
05/06/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
05/20/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active
06/03/2020 (Wed) Central Kitchen Staff mtg 1:00 pm 2:30 pm Active