Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/12/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/19/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/09/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/16/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/23/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/30/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/07/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/14/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/21/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/28/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/04/2020 (Thu) #1557 ALLEM Japanese Choir 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active